September

   
Wed Sep 19
Hannibal Buress

Hannibal Buress

8:00 pm

Thu Sep 20
Fri Sep 21
Sat Sep 22
Sun Sep 23
Mon Sep 24
Tue Sep 25
Wed Sep 26
Thu Sep 27
Fri Sep 28
Sat Sep 29
Sun Sep 30
Lucero

Lucero

Brent Cowles

7:30 pm

      

October

 
Mon Oct 1
Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

7:00 pm

Tue Oct 2
Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

T. Hardy Morris

7:30 pm

Wed Oct 3
Thu Oct 4
Fri Oct 5
Sat Oct 6
Sun Oct 7
Blue October

Blue October

Kitten

8:00 pm

Mon Oct 8
Tue Oct 9
Wed Oct 10
Thu Oct 11
10 Years & Tremonti

10 Years & Tremonti

Skyharbor

7:00 pm

Fri Oct 12
Sat Oct 13
Sun Oct 14
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8:00 pm

Mon Oct 15
Tue Oct 16
Wed Oct 17
Thu Oct 18
Candlebox

Candlebox

7:30 pm

Fri Oct 19
Sat Oct 20
Sun Oct 21
Mon Oct 22
Tue Oct 23
Wed Oct 24
Thu Oct 25
Another Lost Year

Another Lost Year

Sunflower Dead

7:30 pm

Fri Oct 26
Sat Oct 27
The Cadillac Three

The Cadillac Three

Bones Owens

8:00 pm

Sun Oct 28
Mon Oct 29
Tue Oct 30
Wed Oct 31
   

November

    
Thu Nov 1
Fri Nov 2
Hoobastank

Hoobastank

Secondhand Serenade

8:00 pm

Sat Nov 3
Here Come The Mummies

Here Come The Mummies

8:00 pm

Sun Nov 4
Mon Nov 5
Tue Nov 6
Wed Nov 7
Thu Nov 8
Fri Nov 9
Sat Nov 10
Sun Nov 11
Mon Nov 12
Tue Nov 13
Wed Nov 14
Turnpike Troubadours

Turnpike Troubadours

7:30 pm